Board and Management


Mr George Hatzipapas 
Executive Chairman

Mr George Hatzipapas has over thirty years experience working in the capital markets. He has been involved in numerous capital raisings and corporate reconstructions and has been a shareholder in Zyber Holding Limited since 2016.

Mr John O'Connor
Non Executive Director

John is both a company director and business advisor, He has 30 years of extensive commercial and governance experience across a range of industries & sectors including digital/technology, health & medical, education, manufacturing and not-for-profits. His career has included Executive & Non-Executive Directorships (including ASX – Citadel [CID] , Board Advisory, CEO and senior executive roles in Australia, the USA, Europe, Asia and China.

John holds a Bachelor of Business, a Masters of Marketing, is a FCPA and is a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Mr Prasanth Rasam
Non Executive Director

PK is a seasoned professional with 25 years of experience in Technology Innovation, Business Product Design, Strategic Guidance, Entrepreneurship, Cross Industry Consulting, Management, and large-scale Transformation of Work that spans several jurisdictions.

Some of the industry experience includes Software, Technology, Government, Telecommunications, Energy, Automotive, Finance, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Education and Engineering verticals.

Global Experience:

  • Business Stakeholder Management
  • Investor Relations
  • Business Model Innovation
  • Go-to-Market (G2M) Commercialisation
  • De-mystify emerging technologies (e.g. Blockchain, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence)

Mrs Terri Bakos
Company Secretary

Terri joined Zyber as Company Secretary in November 2018 bringing with her extensive experience in the public company space both as a Company Secretary and Financial Accountant. Terri is also the current Company Secretary of AMA Group Limited and Money3 Corporation Limited and has previously worked in the mining, technology and biotech industries. Terri is a Chartered Secretary, Chartered Accountant and a member of the Corporate Governance Institute of Australia and Chartered Accountants Australia & New Zealand.